• Banner Sub 1

Events

Events for
10 October 2017 - 17 October 2018
October 20, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
October 21, 2017
October 27, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
November 03, 2017
  • Friday, November 03, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
November 10, 2017
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
November 17, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
November 24, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
December 01, 2017
  • Friday, December 01, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
December 08, 2017
  • Friday, December 08, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
December 15, 2017
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
December 22, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
December 29, 2017
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Fish Fry
May 19, 2018
May 20, 2018
August 25, 2018
August 26, 2018
October 07, 2018



W192 State Road 67
Lomira, WI 53048
(920) 269-4949